Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market
13182 Alabama Highway 157
256-974-1730

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 17 through November
Tuesday and Saturday, 6AM - 1PM
Thursday, 1PM - 7PM

Location: 13182 Alabama Hwy 157



Lawrence County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 6, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »
Lawrence County Farmers Market

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Lawrence County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Moulton, AL
Read More »

Photos