Information on:

Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market
920 South Sheridan Road
940-733-7122

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April  2019 - October 2019
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Great Plains Coliseum, 920 SW Sheridan Road


Lawton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market

Lawton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Great Plains Coliseum
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Lawton Farmers Market