Information on:

Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market
44850 Highway 101
707-984-7037

The Laytonville Farmer's Market brings you the best in local fresh fruits and vegetables, artisan goat cheeses, ranch meats, eggs, garden bouquets, handcrafted clothing and much more. Visit with friends, enjoy local musicians and take home yummy and nutritious food while supporting local farms.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

June - October, 2019
Monday, 2:30PM - 5:30PM

Location: Good Food Store at 44850 Highway 101

November - May
Monday, 2:30PM - 4:30PM

Location: Laytonville Elementary School Cafeteria


Laytonville Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 23, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 20, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 27, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, May 4, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, May 11, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, May 18, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market

Laytonville Farmers Market

Monday, May 25, 2020 from 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Laytonville, CA
Read More »
Laytonville Farmers Market