Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market
Jefferson and Railroad Tracks
417-426-5690

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April - October, 2021
Wednesdays, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturdays, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Location: Jefferson and Railroad Trac



Lebanon Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Lebanon Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Lebanon, MO
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers' Market

Photos