Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market
26 Highway 52 East
606-464-5007

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

January 7 - December 18, 2021
Thursdays and Fridays: 9am - 4pm

2nd Saturdays, 9am - 4pm

Location: 26 Highway 52 East, Beattyville, KY 41311


Lee County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »
Lee County Farmers' Market

Lee County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »

Lee County Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Beattyville, KY
Read More »