Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market
6th Street
205-873-3944

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Opens May
Thursdays, 3pm - 6pm

Location: 6th Street



Leeds Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Leeds Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Leeds Farmer's Market

Photos