Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market
18402 US Highway 281 North
210-420-0488

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays and Sundays, 10AM - 3PM

Location: Legacy Shopping Center, 18402 US Highway 281 North



Legacy Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Legacy Farmers' Market

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »

Legacy Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »

Legacy Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »

Photos