Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market
255 John Paul Road
270-726-6323

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 1 - October 30, 2021
Tuesdays, 12PM - 4PM
Saturdays, 7:30AM - 12PM

Location: Logan County Complex behind the Logan County Extension Office - 255 John Paul Avenue,Russellville, 42276


Logan County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market

Logan County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Russellville, KY
Read More »
Logan County Farmers Market