Information on:

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market
4192 Highway 12
208-935-7922

Season: Summer

Market Hours

April 27 - October 26, 2019

Saturdays, 9am - 1pm

Location: Long Camp RV Park 4192 Highway 12, Kamiah, ID


Long Camp Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market

Long Camp Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Long Camp RV Park
Kamiah, ID
Read More »
Long Camp Farmer's Market