Information on:

Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market
9595 Nelson Road
303-910-2236

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 30 - November 21, 2020

Saturdays, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Location: Longmont Farmers Market, 9595 Nelson Rd., Longmont, CO 80501.



Longmont Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Longmont Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »
Longmont Farmers Market

Photos