Information on:

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

2400 Central Avenue
505-929-5679

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 3 - October 25, 2018
Thursdays, 7AM - 12:30PM

Location:  Mesa Public Library parking lot, 2400 Central Avenue

Holiday Market

December 14 & 21,  2017
8AM - 12PM

Location: 2400 Central Avenue


Los Alamos Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Mesa Public Library
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »