Information on:

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market
20th Street and Trinity Avenue
505-929-5679

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 7, 2020 - October 29, 2020
Thursdays, 7 am - 12:30 pm

Location:  Ashley Pond Park near Justice Center.

June 6, 2020 - September 26, 2020
Saturdays, 8 am - 1 pm

Location: Justice Center parking lot. 

Winter Market

December 12 & 19, 2019
Thursdays, 8am - 12pm

January 9, 2020
February 13, 2020
March 23, 2020
April 9, 2020

Thursdays, 8am - 12pm

Location: Fuller Lodge 2132 Central Ave


Los Alamos Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Los Alamos Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
Ashley Pond Park
Los Alamos, NM
Read More »
Los Alamos Farmer's Market