Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market
824 Front Street
303-902-2451

Our Mission :

Louisville Farmer's Market seeks to support Colorado farms and businesses by providing Louisville and surrounding communities with a dynamic and inviting market that is beneficial to both its vendors and customers by emphasizing the importance of buying local products

We are pleased to bring locally grown fruits and vegetables, meats,  eggs, wines, artisan breads, honey, coffee, baked goods, fresh salsas, pastas, natural body care, massage and much more to this wonderful community.

Our farmers sell Colorado-grown organic, transitional and pesticide-free vegetables. Our orchard keepers bring organic and conventional fruit from Palisades, Colorado. The quality and diversity of our vendors' produce and products promises you an exciting shopping experience in a friendly, family atmosphere. And shopping locally benefits our Colorado farms, the environment, the community and the economy.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 15 - October 5, 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 824 Front Street



Louisville Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Louisville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Louisville, CO
Read More »
Louisville Farmers Market

Photos