Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market
653 State Highway 21 South
334-548-2535

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Open June
Wednesdays, 7AM - 11AM 
Fridays, 3PM - 6PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 11AM

Location: 653 State Highway 21 S(Orchard Healthcare)

 


Lowndes County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market

Lowndes County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Hayneville, AL
Read More »
Lowndes County Farmers Market