Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market
1088 Hughes Road
256-656-7841

Mission

- To provide consumers with a choice of fresh, quality produce, food products, handcrafted items and other services

- To provide an outlet for local farmers, producers and artisans to promote their products within the Madison community

- To provide an experience that encourages community spirit and keeps money and energy within the community

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 17 - September, 2021
Saturdays, 8am - 12 pm

October - November, 2021
Saturdays, 9am - 12pm

Location: 1088 Hughes Road



Madison City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Madison City Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Madison, AL
Read More »
Madison City Farmers Market

Photos