Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market
18850 FM 1488
936-206-8595

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Location:  Sweet Magnolia Pickins - 18850 FM 1488, Magnolia, TX 77355


Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »
Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Magnolia Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sweet Magnolia Pickins
Magnolia, TX
Read More »