Information on:

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
808-225-4002

Mahiku Farmers Market invites you to experience the variety of fresh and unique products offered by local farmers, growers, artisans, and food purveyors. Listed below are some of the reasons for this as well as some of the goals of the Mahiku Farmers Market:

 - Farmers Markets provide a connection to farm and country life.

 - Farmers Markets provide an opportunity for the customer to talk directly with the farmer who produced the food.

 - Farmers Markets support small family farms whose continued existence depends on selling directly to the consumer .

 - Farmers Markets provide community access to fresh from the farm produce.

 - Farmers Markets provide an open-air market where people meet to visit with friends and neighbors.

 - To create a new income opportunity for area growers and craftspeople.

 - To offer consumers high-quality farm-fresh products and local craft work at a convenient location.

 - To strengthen ties within our community.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4PM - 8PM

Location: 2424 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, HI



Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Honolulu, HI
Read More »
Mahiku Farmers Market at Hyatt Regency

Photos