Information on:

Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market
Main Street
337-774-1167

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Founders Park on Main Street (corner of Main Street and Nezpique Street)


Main Street Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »
Main Street Farmers Market

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »

Main Street Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Founders Park
Jennings, LA
Read More »