Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market
3rd and Leavenworth
785-341-7794

To protect farmers, ranchers, and the general public, The Downtown Farmers Market of Manhattan will suspend normal operations and will open an Essentials Market beginning April 18th, continuing until further notice. Like grocery stores, farmers markets are essential to the health and well being of our community, and local farmers are essential to the stability of our food system. Under normal circumstances, farmers protect our community with rigorous food safety plans. While we are living in abnormal times, our farmers will continue delivering safe food in a safe environment. To protect our farmers and our community, we have made several changes to the market and we look forward to restoring our full and exciting market experience when we can ensure community safety. 

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

Saturday Market

April 20 - October 30, 2021

Saturdays, 8:00am - 1:00pm

May - September, 2021

Wednesdays, 4pm - 7pm

Winter Market

November, 2020 -March, 2021
Saturday, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 3rd and Leavenworth in the Dillard's west parking lot


Manhattan Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Independence, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market

Manhattan Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Manhattan Farmers Market