Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market
Corner of E Broad Street and Walnut Creek Drive

Our Mission:

​Enhance the quality of life in the Mansfield community by providing a public activity that fosters social gathering and interaction.

Provide a convenient and congenial means of purchasing locally grown produce, prepared foods and locally made quality arts, crafts and more.

Support local producers by providing a direct market for their products and goods.

Season: Summer

Marke Hours Hours:

April 17 - October 9, 2021

Saturdays, 8am -12pm

Location: The Corner of E Broad St. and Walnut Creek Drive in Historic Mansfield, Texas



Mansfield Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Mansfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mansfield, TX
Read More »
Mansfield Farmers Market

Photos