Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market
12951 Weaver Lake Road
763-494-5955

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Outdoor

May 13 - October 21, 2021
Thursday, 3PM - 7PM

Location: Maple Grove Community Center, 12951 Weaver Lake Road

Indoor Market:

November 7 & 26, 2019
December 5 and 19, 2019
March 19, 2020
April 2 and 16, 2020
Thursdays  3-6pm 

Location:  Maple  Grove  Community  Center  (INSIDE),  12951  Weaver  Lake  Road



Maple Grove Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Maple Grove Farmers Market

Photos