Information on:

Market Monday

Market Monday
125 Pinecone Road North
320-309-5341

Goal:
Sartell's Farmers' Market aims to be a destination marketplace with diverse agricultural and culinary products accented with periodic entertainment and special events.

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

Summer Market

May 13 - October 14, 2019
Mondays, 3PM - 6PM

Location:  Bernicks Areana - Pine Cone North

Winter Market

November 3 and 17, 2018
December 1 and 15, 2018
February 2, 2019
March 2, 209
April 6, 2019

Saturdays, 10am - 1pm

Location: Sartell Community Center, 125 Pine Cone Road N



Market Monday is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Market Monday

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sartell, MN
Read More »
Market Monday

Photos