Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market
60 Market Square
865-805-8687

The Market Square Farmers' Market is a open-air farmers' market located on Market Square in the heart of downtown Knoxville. Everything at the MSFM is grown or made by the vendor in the East Tennessee region. Products vary by the seasons and include produce, eggs, honey, herbs, free-range meat, bread, baked goods, salsas, coffee and artisan crafts. With interactive fountains, delicious local food and entertainment, the MSFM is a perfect family destination.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 5 - November 17, 2021
Wednesdays, 10AM - 1PM

Location:  North Market Square, near Wall Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37902

May 1 - November 20, 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

December 4 - 18, 2021
Saturday, 10am - 2pm

Location: Mary Costa Plaza, outdoors at the Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum, 500 Howard Baker Jr. Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37915

Season: Winter and Spring

Every other Saturday, January 9 – April 17, 2021

January 9 & 23

February 6 & 20

March 6 & 20

April 3 & 17

Location: Mary Costa Plaza (outdoors at the Knoxville Civic Auditorium-Coliseum) 500 Howard Baker Jr. Avenue



Market Square Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium And Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
Read More »

Photos