Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Market Square Farmers Market


Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 13 - October 28, 2021

Thursdays, 10 am - 2 pm

Location: Market Square, Pittsburgh, PA 15222


Market Square Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market