Information on:

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market
500 Broad Street
803-479-6851

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June - November, 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12PM - 5PM

Location: 500 Broad Street


Marlboro County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market

Marlboro County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Bennettsville, SC
Read More »
Marlboro County Farmers Market