Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market
300 Old Farmington Road
931-359-1279

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July - October 2020
Fridays, 6:15AM - 12PM

Location: Rock Creek Park


Marshall County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market

Marshall County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 6:15am to 12:00pm
Lewisburg, TN
Read More »
Marshall County Farmers Market