Information on:

McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market
2451 Cedar Street
731-352-2292

Season: Summer

Market Hours

June 13, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Saturdays, 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tuesdays, 2:00  p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Location:  2451 Cedar St.


McKenzie Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market

McKenzie Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Mc Kenzie, TN
Read More »
McKenzie Farmer's Market