Information on:

McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market
600 W Woodside
620-241-1523

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 30, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Saturday, 7:30am -12:00pm

Location: 600 W Woodside, the 4H fairgrounds, blue roundtop building


McPherson Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market

McPherson Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
McPherson County Extension Office
McPherson, KS
Read More »
McPherson Farmers Market