Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market
10840 Beinhorn Road
832-659-7070

About Us:

The goal of the Memorial Villages Farmers Market is to build a quality relationship between farmers, artisans and the community at large. Hosted by First Congregational Church in cooperation with the City of Hunters Creek Village, MVFM has quickly done just that, establishing itself as one of Houston’s premier farmers markets. Memorial Villages Farmers Market welcomes the entire family, with a playground and children’s activities and a petfriendly environment.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays,  9am - 1pm

Location: Hunters Creek Village at First Congregational Church 10840 Beinhorn Road



Memorial Villages Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »
Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
First Congregational Church
Houston, TX
Read More »

Photos