Information on:

Menlo Park Farmers Market

1001 Chestnut St, # 1099
831-688-8316

The Menlo Park market opened in 1992 and is sponsored by the Menlo Park Live Oak Lions Club. The money from the market goes back into helping the community and the extra produce at the end of the market is distributed to feed the homeless. The farmers offer a wide variety of California-grown and Organic fruits and vegetables, herbs, fresh fish, eggs, wide variety of mushrooms, preserves, honey, flowers, nuts, dried fruit, organic olive oil and olives, plants and much more. Bring your knives to be sharpened or come listen to the weekly music, as you stroll through the fragrant booths.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 9AM - 1PM 

Location: 1001 Chestnut Street, # 1099



Reviews

William Flores

Rating:
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Great place to spend a bright and sunny morning. I enjoyed listening to the Harp player

Paul Attia

Rating:
Sunday, March 25, 2018
On the smaller side, but good quality and friendly vendors. Most take credit card, though note that some are cash only.

Charlie Carroll

Rating:
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018
I love going to this Farmers market because they have a wide selection of products, and it goes year-round. The butter and Kiefer are the best!!!

Diane Newhall

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018
Fairly small, but it is winter. It's probably a bit larger in spring and summer

Inna Drouz

Rating:
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017
Wide selection of organic produce. Live music. You can taste fruits and cheese.

Menlo Park Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Menlo Park Farmers Market

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »

Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 9:00am
Menlo Park, CA
Read More »