Information on:

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

422 East Street
270-432-3561

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 13 - October 26, 2018
Fridays, 8AM - 1PM

June 5 - August 28, 2018
Tuesdays, 2PM - 6PM

Location: 422 East Street,Edmonton, 42129


Metcalfe County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »

Metcalfe County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Edmonton, KY
Read More »