Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market
6715 Mccracken Pike
859-873-9772

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 31, 2021
Sundays, 11:30am - 3pm

Location: 6715 Mccracken Pike



Millville Community Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, May 23, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, May 30, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Millville Community Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 11:30am to 3:00pm
Franklin, KY
Read More »
Millville Community Market

Photos