Information on:

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market
South Main Street and 14th Avenue
509-995-9025

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2019 - September 2019

Wednesdays, 4 PM - 7 PM

Location: Orchard Park, Intersection of South Main Street and 14th Ave in Milton-Freewater


Milton-Freewater Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Milton-Freewater Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Orchard Park
Milton Freewater, OR
Read More »
Milton-Freewater Farmers Market