Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market
5855 Sienna Springs Way,
832-347-3811

We are a Farmers Market Management Company with a mission to partner and support local farmers, producers and specialty vendors who have talents to help us build a stronger local food movement.  

Our purpose is to grow a diverse local food culture by maintaining an authentic space for all people to share community and healthy lifestyles while providing a sustainable living for producers and artisans.  

Season: Year Round

Market Hours

Saturdays, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Sienna Library/Annex Parking Lot, 5855 Sienna Springs Way.


Missouri City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »
Missouri City Farmers Market

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »

Missouri City Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Missouri City, TX
Read More »