Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market
490 East Front Street
417-235-7919

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October,  2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Jerry D. Hall pavilion, 490 East Front Street


Monett Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market

Monett Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jerry D. Hall Pavilion
Monett, MO
Read More »
Monett Farmers Market