Information on:

Monroe County Farmers Market

288 Commerce Drive
270-487-5504

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 30 - October 31, 2018
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 8:00 am - Sellout

Location: 288 Commerce Drive


Monroe County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »