Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market
300 Commerce Drive
270-487-5504

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 15 - September 30, 2021
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 8:00 am - Sellout

Location: 300 Commerce Drive


Monroe County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market

Monroe County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 at 8:00am
Tompkinsville, KY
Read More »
Monroe County Farmers Market