Information on:

Monroe Farmers Market


Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 2020 - November 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Courthouse Square

Season: Winter and Spring

Market Hours:

December 2020 - March 2021
Saturdays, 9am - 12pm

Location: Inside Renegade Winery, 600 Main Street



Monroe Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »
Monroe Farmers Market

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »

Monroe Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Renegade Winery
Stroudsburg, PA
Read More »

Photos