Information on:

Mora - Mora Valley Farmers' Market

377 NM-518
575-643-8222

To provide the community with high quality, locally grown produce and other farm and ranch foods and products, encouraging sustainable growing practices.

To provide a community meeting place for the exchange of ideas and information, especially as it applies to the agricultural experience supporting the efforts of the vendors and the community at large.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 2018 - October 2018
Fridays, 3 pm - 6  pm

Location: 377 NM-518


Mora Valley Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »

Mora Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 3:00pm
Mora Valley Ranch Supply Store
Read More »