Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market
305 East Madison Avenue
318-281-1630

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Saturday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Location: 305 East Madison Avenue, Bastrop, LA 71220.


Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, May 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, May 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, May 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Bastrop, LA
Read More »
Morehouse Parish Farmer's Market