Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market
Main Street and Friendship Square
208-883-7132

The Farmers Market is a popular Moscow tradition that was established in 1977. The Saturday morning event celebrates local farmers, artists, craftspeople and musicians by providing them with an opportunity to interact directly with the community and its visitors. Highlights include fresh produce, meat, delicious homemade baked goods, healthy nursery plants, beautiful flowers and quality handmade crafts.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: Downtown on Main Street and in Friendship Square next to the Moscow Hotel.



Moscow Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »
Moscow Farmers Market

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »

Moscow Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Moscow, ID
Read More »

Photos