Information on:

Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market
3490 West Highway 7

The purpose of Murray County Farmers Market is to support local farmers and to fresh produce and local made products to our community and visitors.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October 2020
Fridays, 4pm - 8pm
Saturdays, 8am - 12pm

Location: Murray County Expo Center, 3490 West Highway 7


Murray County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market

Murray County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Murray County Expo Center
Sulphur, OK
Read More »
Murray County Farmers Market