Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market
95-5572 Mamalahoa Highway

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesdays and Saturdays, 8am - 12pm

Location: 95-5572 Mamalahoa Hwy, Naalehu, HI 96772


Na'alehu Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »
Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »

Na'alehu Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Naalehu, HI
Read More »