Information on:

Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market
900 Rosa L. Parks Boulevard
615-880-2001

The Nashville Farmers' Market is home to farmers, food artisans, restaurateurs, shop owners, crafters, flea merchants, special events, workshops, classes, chef demos, and more throughout the year!

Our open-air, outdoor Farm Sheds consists of two large covered sheds that serve as a home to more than 150 farmers and merchants during peak growing season. Throughout the year, shoppers at the Nashville Farmers' market can find ranchers, dairy farmers, cheese-makers, bakers, food artisans, crafters, and flea merchants, as well as farm-direct products like honey, jams, jellies, and more. For our fruit and vegetable farmers, the busiest season is our peak growing season, which lasts from May - November. Beginning in April, shoppers can begin to discover tender spring vegetables and sweet strawberries filling the Farm Sheds. leading into the height of peak season months, such as June and July, when peaches, tomatoes, sweet corn, watermelon, and much more are all ripe and plentiful. November lies our peak season to rest with the end of the harvest.

Our Market House consists of 14 locally owned restaurants and shops offering cuisines that span the globe, from Neopolitan wood-fired pizzas to gyro sandwiches to Jamaican **** chicken and Korean bibimbap.

NFM'sGrow Local Kitchen inside our Market House offers culinary classes throughout the year, opportunities to rent our kitchen for food production, "pop-up" restaurants, and catering made with fresh market ingredients.

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 2020 - Mid November 2020

Daily, 9 am - 4 pm

Night Market

3rd Fridays, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Season: Winter 

November 2019 - March 2020
Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, 8 am - 2 pm

Location: 900 Rosa L. Parks Boulevard



Nashville Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Photos