Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market
900 Rosa L. Parks Boulevard
615-880-2001

The Nashville Farmers' Market is home to farmers, food artisans, restaurateurs, shop owners, crafters, flea merchants, special events, workshops, classes, chef demos, and more throughout the year!

Our open-air, outdoor Farm Sheds consists of two large covered sheds that serve as a home to more than 150 farmers and merchants during peak growing season. Throughout the year, shoppers at the Nashville Farmers' market can find ranchers, dairy farmers, cheese-makers, bakers, food artisans, crafters, and flea merchants, as well as farm-direct products like honey, jams, jellies, and more. For our fruit and vegetable farmers, the busiest season is our peak growing season, which lasts from May - November. Beginning in April, shoppers can begin to discover tender spring vegetables and sweet strawberries filling the Farm Sheds. leading into the height of peak season months, such as June and July, when peaches, tomatoes, sweet corn, watermelon, and much more are all ripe and plentiful. November lies our peak season to rest with the end of the harvest.

Our Market House consists of 14 locally owned restaurants and shops offering cuisines that span the globe, from Neopolitan wood-fired pizzas to gyro sandwiches to Jamaican **** chicken and Korean bibimbap.

NFM'sGrow Local Kitchen inside our Market House offers culinary classes throughout the year, opportunities to rent our kitchen for food production, "pop-up" restaurants, and catering made with fresh market ingredients.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Daily, 8 am - 4 pm

Night Market

3rd Fridays, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm 

Location: 900 Rosa L. Parks Boulevard



Nashville Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Nashville Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Nashville, TN
Read More »
Nashville Farmers Market

Photos