Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market
Spring Street and North Jefferson Street
417-389-5058

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 2, 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: Corner of Spring Street and Jefferson Street



Neosho Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Neosho Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Neosho, MO
Read More »
Neosho Farmers' Market

Photos