Information on:

New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market
421 South Front Street
252-637-0043

New Bern Farmers Market...bringing you the freshest produce, baked goods, handmade crafts plus other specialty items for nearly twenty years

The current New Bern Farmers Market has been in operation since June, 1984. According to records and photographs from The New Bern-Craven County Library, there has been a farmers market in New Bern going back to at least the 1930's in the vicinity of George and Cypress Streets

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

April 2019 - December 2019
Tuesdays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: 421 South Front Street


New Bern Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »
New Bern Farmer's Market

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »

New Bern Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
New Bern, NC
Read More »