Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market
4775 New Harvest Lane
865-215-6600

The New Harvest Farmers’ Market is an open-air, producer-only farmers’ market located in east Knox County at New Harvest Park. Everything at the NHFM is grown or raised within a 150-mile radius of Knoxville. Products vary by the season, and include fresh fruits and vegetables, meats, eggs, honey, cut flowers, edible and ornamental plants, prepared foods, baked goods, crafts, and much more! New Harvest Park also features a splash pad and play area, walking trails, and a covered pavilion for patrons to enjoy.

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 22 - September 30, 2021
Thursdays, 3 PM - 6 PM

Location: 4775 New Harvest Lane, Knoxville, TN 37918. 


New Harvest Park Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market