Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

New London Farmers Market


Stop by Holm Park, from 8-12:00 and check out all that our great Market has to offer! We will have early season produce, canned goods, honey & honey products, photo creations, hand-crafted items and a variety of baked goodies. You're sure to find something!!

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 12 - October 9, 2021
Saturdays, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Location: Holm Park - 37 1st Ave SE, New London,  MN  56273


New London Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market

New London Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Holm Park
New London, MN
Read More »
New London Farmers Market