Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market
Old Lock and Dam Park
812-853-2815

The Historic Newburgh Farmers Market is not just a market…it’s a happening! Overlooking the beautiful Newburgh, Indiana riverfront on the west lawn of the Old Lock and Dam Building, our market includes many local vendors all from within a 60 mile radius of Newburgh.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 5 – August 21, 2021

Saturdays: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Location: Old Lock & Dam Park on the downtown Newburgh Riverfront, Newburgh, IN 47630


Newburgh Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market

Newburgh Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newburgh, IN
Read More »
Newburgh Farmers Market