Information on:

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market
1019 North Main Street

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - September 2019

Tuesdays, 2pm - 5pm

Saturdays, 8am - 12pm

Location: 1019 North Main Street


Newcastle OK Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Newcastle OK Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newcastle, OK
Read More »
Newcastle OK Farmers Market