Information on:

Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market
121 E 6th Street
316-640-0865

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Open June 20, 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 121 E 6th Street


Newton Farm and Art Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market

Newton Farm and Art Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Newton Farm and Art Market