Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market
11826 Nickelsville Highway
276 479-3216

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Late June - Mid October 2021

Fridays, 4pm - 8pm

Market Location: Nickelsville Hwy Nickelsville VA  24271


Nickelsville Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Nickelsville Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Nickelsville, VA
Read More »
Nickelsville Farmers' Market